Executive Board


Honorary President

Mrs Antoinette Bush wife of USA Ambassador to Morocco

Co-Presidents

Soumaya El Ouggouti

soumaya.elouggouti@gmail.com

Suzanne Moyer Baazet

suzanne.baazet@gmail.com

VP for Programs

Maria Achour

m.abenmokhtar@gmail.com

Zakia Belahmer

belahmerzakia@gmail.com

Souada Malainine

smaoulainine@yahoo.fr

Jamila Nouar

jamila.nouar2012@gmail.com

Souad Tadlaoui

souad.hasstadlaoui@gmail.com

Co-VP for Fundraising

Malika Zizoune

mzizou1993@gmail.com

VP Communication & PR

Hakima Boukhris

bouhakima433@gmail.com

Afifa Hassainate

afifa25@hotmail.co.uk

Co-Chairs for Community Development Committee (CDC)

Amina El Abridi

amina.b.elabridi@gmail.com

Connie McDaniels

connie.mcdaniel@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Aïcha Arious

aarious@hotmail.com

Treasurer & Assistant Treasurer

Hafida Achour

hafida.achour1@gmail.com

Aicha Daoudi

a.zejli@hotmail.fr

Chair Membership Committee

Khadija Zarrouck

zarrouck@yahoo.fr

Co-Chair Hospitality

Atica Benchellal

saimja3@gmail.com

Fouzia Bouhaddioui

f.bouhaddioui25@gmail.com

FAWCO Representative

Hafida Lahrach

tazialahrache@hotmail.fr

Social Media Administrator

Jamila Nouar

jamila.nouar2012@gmail.com

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0