Executive Board


Honorary President

Ms STEPHANIE A Miley, The Chargé d’Affaires ad Interim of the United States of America

Co-Presidents

Souad Tadlaoui

souad.hasstadlaoui@gmail.com

Nancy Lukas-Slaoui

nancy.slaoui@gmail.com

VP for Programs

Lamia Saad

saadlamia@yahoo.com

Khadija Raki

khadijaraki@yahoo.fr 

Malika Zizoune

mzizou1993@gmail.com

Co-VP for Fundraising

Zakia Belahmer

belahmerzakia@gmail.com

Rita Zemmouri

rhita.zemmouri@hotmail.com

VP Communication & PR

Hakima Boukhris

bouhakima433@gmail.com

Afifa Hassainate

afifa25@hotmail.co.uk

Co-Chairs for Community Development Committee (CDC)

Amina El Abridi

amina.b.elabridi@gmail.com

Connie McDaniels

connie.mcdaniel@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Phyllis Hatcher

hatcherphyllis@mail2go.net

 Ann Zweigle

arzweigle@comcast.net

Treasurer & Assistant Treasurer

Khadija Zarrouk

kzarrouck@hotmail.fr

 Oumnia Seghrouchni

oumnia.kenz@gmail.com

Chair Membership Committee

Karima Nekkach

karima-nekkach@gmail.com

Meriem Karrakchou

mkarrachou@gmail.com

Co-Chair Hospitality

Fatima Zahra Hilali

fatima fz.elhilali@gmail.com

Fouzia Bouhaddioui

f.bouhaddioui25@gmail.com

FAWCO Representative

Soumaya El Ouggouti

soumaya.elouggouti@gmail.com

Suzanne Moyer Baazet

suzanne.baazet@gmail.com

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0